Keybiotics Review

keybioticsBest Probiotic Option: Keybiotics by Whole Body Research

Keybiotics by Whole Body Research is a new probiotic supplement that is designed to offer the complete range of beneficial bacteria your body needs. If you follow the news about probiotics, you already know the impact they can have on overall health and wellness. But, like anything else, not all probiotics are created equal. In fact, there is intense competition in the probiotic industry, with each product claiming that their formula has the most live cultures, the best results, etc.

The newest competitor on the block to claim dominance is Keybiotics, from Whole Body Research. Like most other probiotics on the market, Whole Body Research Keybiotics says it’s the best option for the health-conscious; however, looking at the label, it appears that this might be one company that can back up what it says.

Cost of Keybiotics

The cost of probiotics in general varies wildly; you can find some options for as little as $10, whereas others can sell for $100 or more. Like with most things, there is a “sweet spot” in terms of pricing, as the dirt-cheap options are usually ineffective and the super-expensive options aren’t a great value.

For probiotics, the sweet spot tends to be in the $25-50 range. This is where you’ll find the most effective products and the fairest prices. The fact that Keybiotics retails for $39.99 for a 1-month supply, then, is a positive indicator of its quality.

Additionally, the product comes with a 90-day, money-back guarantee, giving you plenty of time to judge the product’s effectiveness for yourself, risk-free.

What Reviewers Have to Say about Keybiotics:

Reviews for Whole Body Research Keybiotics are overwhelmingly positive; users love the extremely large number of colony-forming units (37.5 billion CFUs) and the results that all those CFUs bring. People reported feeling healthier and more energetic, with less issues from gastric distress, IBS, immune response, and more.

Many also appreciate the fact that the Keybiotics capsules themselves are soy- and gluten-free, and totally vegetarian. Additionally, they’re small enough to be taken easily by children and adults alike.

Pros of Keybiotics

  • Extremely large amount of CFUs (37.5 billion)
  • 14 different probiotic strains – the most of any probiotic supplement we’ve found
  • Dramatic impact on health and digestion
  • Soy- and gluten-free vegetarian capsules make this a great option for people with diet restrictions
  • 90-day money-back guarantee provides ample opportunity to judge product without risk

Cons of Keybiotics

  • Currently only available online
  • Trace amounts of dairy

Final Thoughts

Although we generally approach any new probiotic with skepticism, this product proved itself effective at every turn. It’s massive number of CFUs, wide array of probiotic strains, and impressive results make this the most extraordinary probiotic we’ve found in quite some time. If you’ve been considering adding a probiotic boost to your diet, you can’t do much better than Whole Body Research Keybiotics.

Learn more about Keybiotics.

Read more Whole Body Research Reviews.

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 8.2/10 (171 votes cast)
Keybiotics Review, 8.2 out of 10 based on 171 ratings
About Veronica Davis

Veronica is from Ballwin, Missouri. She wanted to be a registered nurse until college, where she discovered her passion for writing about health and wellness. She studied nutrition and journalism and now she contributes to several publications including Nature's Health Watch which she also edits.

Comments

  1. Excellent product. I started 2 weeks ago and i feel much better.
    I am gluten intolerant and have been eliminating gluten from my diet
    but stomach was feeling bloated and heavy still. Symptoms are going away
    slowly but surely. I am very pleased with my purchase!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 4.2/5 (5 votes cast)
  2. Great product !!! I have tried many over the counter probiotics and not one of them worked as good as Keybiotics. My Doctor asked me to try a probiotic thinking it would help with the chronic sinus infections I get and also hoping it would help with my duodenal ulcer. So far I have cut my ulcer medicine in half, and the verdict is still out with the sinus infections as its still to early to tell, I have only been on Keybiotics for a few weeks. But I am sold on this product and feel so much better. It has also taken that heavy bloated feeling you get after eating your meals. I won’t be without this product ever again.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 5.0/5 (2 votes cast)
  3. I did some research on probiotics and compared them to keybiotics, out of all that I researched from even those bought in our local stores to the internet this one was the only one that contained all the good probiotics needed, I have only been taking it for a week now but can tell a difference already , I am well pleased with this product and the price is great for what all you get, also they ship really fast, I will most definitely be a returning customer.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 5.0/5 (2 votes cast)
  4. Jennifer Baucom says:

    This product is great and has made my husband and I feel much better already! It is just what we needed to help us along to regulate and get healthy again. Thanks so much I just ordered more of this product. You can trust what they say is true!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 4.3/5 (8 votes cast)
  5. Paulette Zajicek says:

    Quick service, Swelling in abdomen in going down and puffiness in my face. Thanks Whole Body Research Team.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 3.2/5 (6 votes cast)
  6. One week and sleeping a little better with better clarity in the mind.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 3.2/5 (5 votes cast)
  7. John Crickmer says:

    Good product. Good service.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
  8. Been taking these for about 2 weeks now and I can now have some regular bowl movements after being constipated for over 10 years, This really does work and I have tried others that made me worse. I recommend them fore sure.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 3.8/5 (5 votes cast)
  9. Very good product. I recomend it to anyone taking proboitics.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 3.5/5 (4 votes cast)
  10. Darlene Larsen says:

    I have started my 3rd bottle of Whole Body Keybiotics. Have been suffering with gastro-esophageal reflux for about 2 years and have resisted going the mainstream medicine route as I feel long term it is not the best for myself. Within 2 weeks of starting the Keybiotics my symtoms of burning in the throat was less. Things are steadily improving and now I only occasionally take a tsp. of liquid honey or an apple to lessen the discomfort. I am very happy with the results and find myself not even thinking about reflux, whereas before it was constantly there. Thank you so much for such a great product.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 5.0/5 (4 votes cast)
  11. I just ordered keybiotics but I did not hear in the presentation that they should not be taken if pregnant or nursing. On the bottle is says “do not take if pregnant or nursing”; are they harmful to the baby if I’m pregnant? My midwife said I should take probiotics so do I get a different kind while I’m pregnant or nursing?

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 3.0/5 (3 votes cast)
    • Yes it reviewed post pregnancy women and breast feeding.. babies were less irritable..

      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
  12. I have been taking these product for a week because I am very prone to dental plaque and read how probiotics helps to fight and rid the mouth of the bacteria that causes tooth decay. I also read how it helps in remineralizing teeth. After a week I am noticing miraculously less plaque. However I was disturbed to read that there are trace amounts of dairy, being a vegan this is upsetting to me. Does this mean there are hormones and antibiotics in this product from inorganic dairy?

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 3.1/5 (7 votes cast)
  13. Angela Ellis says:

    I have been taking KeyBiotics for exactly 2 months now and I have not been happier. I had been struggling with 5 lbs over a 3 month period and my husband purchased this product hoping that it would help my Fibromyalgia. After about 3 weeks I noticed my food cravings had diminished tremendously!! Nothing has EVER helped me with my food cravings….until KeyBiotics. I have since lost 18lbs since January 8th and overall, I feel better. I definitely contribute a lot of my efforts to all of my hard work, but I was also working hard during the 5lb tug-o-war I had been struggling with too and nothing was giving. So, for me, I truly believe in this product!!! Shall I add…Never have I commented on a product review before, so this should tell you how impressed I am!!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
  14. I have been taking the Keybiotics for 3 months and my bowel movement is getting to the normal.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
  15. Andrea Karageanis says:

    I’m in love with this product. When I discovered Whole Body Research a year ago I decided to give KeyBiotics a try and thank God I did! It was probably one of the best decisions I have ever made. As a hotel manager at a big hotel, I am constantly working crazy hours and in contact with many people. I found myself always getting run down, even when I tried to eat right and get enough sleep. But it was only when I started to take KeyBiotics that I noticed a real difference in my immune system. After about 6 weeks of taking this product, I found I wasn’t getting sick anymore. It was incredible. My immune system was getting stronger and stronger by the day. Even when my colleagues were catching colds and taking time off from work, I was feeling fine. Its been almost a year now since I’ve taken my first dose and I’ve yet to get sick. Thank you Whole Body Research for producing such an amazing product. You have a customer for life!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 3.7/5 (3 votes cast)

Speak Your Mind

*