Whole Body Garcinia Cambogia Review

Whole Body Garcinia Cambogia

Whole Body Garcinia Cambogia By Whole Body Research Review:

When Dr. Oz featured Garcinia Cambogia on his show, he called it the “Weight Loss Holy Grail” and people around the world began to clamor for the supplement. Many companies sprang up overnight to capitalize on the craze. Whole Body Research is a supplement company that has been making Whole Body Garcinia Cambogia for a long time and advertises that their particular Garcinia Cambogia actually exceeds Dr. Oz’s recommendations for a good Garcinia Cambogia supplement.

We chose the Whole Body Garcinia Cambogia to review because their product is all-natural, with no fillers, and 60% HCA (hydroxycitric acid). Whole Body Garcinia Cambogia also contains Potassium, which is recommended by Dr. Oz to help aid in absorption of nutrients. Dr. Oz recommends a Garcinia product with at least 50% HCA (Hydroxycitric acid) with no fillers or binders in order to ensure that the product is at effective dosage quantities. Whole Body Garcinia Cambogia also contains  no magnesium stearate and comes in a vegetarian capsule, unlike other products out there that rely on gelatin and other animal by-products for ingredients.

The way Garcinia Cambogia works is by blocking the storage of fat so that it can be burned as energy. Another added side-effect of Garcinia is that it also increases the serotonin production in the brain, which can increase happiness, improve mood, and lead to a decreased likelihood of emotional binge eating.

The Cost of Whole Body Garcinia Cambogia

A 30-day supply of Whole Body Research Garcinia Cambogia sells for $44.95 which is around the same price as comparable products by other manufacturers. However, most brands on the marked only contain hydroxycitric acid in quantities of 50% or less. The high HCA content and added potassium of the Whole Body Research product makes their Garcinia a much better value.

What the reviews have to say

There were several positive reviews on various websites that praised Garcinia Cambogia for helping give users increased energy and increased fat burning. Because the Whole Body Research formulation is in a higher concentration than most other products on the market, it would seem that their product would exceed the efficacy of most others out there.

Pros of Whole Body Garcinia Cambogia

  • Pure Garcinia Cambogia Extract
  • Added potassium for improved nutrient absorption
  • Contains 60% HCA, the most potent form of Garcinia Cambogia available
  • Suppresses appetite
  • Improves mood

Cons of Whole Body Garcinia Cambogia

  • May cause too rapid of fat loss in some individuals

Final Thought

Whole Body Research offers a 100% money-back guarantee for users that are unsatisfied with their products, which is always a good sign that a company stands behind their products. This Garcinia Cambogia product is one of the only out there that actually exceeds the potency recommendation of Dr. Oz, and includes potassium to aid in the absorption of the essential ingredients. This is recommended for people that need a little extra help with the problem areas of fat that they just cannot lose. Excess belly fat, under arm fat, and thigh fat can be stored by the body as “long-term” deep fat storage and it can be nearly impossible to get rid of without resorting to extreme measures. Whole Body Garcinia Cambogia works well as an extra push to get the body in a “fat burning” mode.

Read all of our Whole Body Research reviews.

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 8.8/10 (76 votes cast)
Whole Body Garcinia Cambogia Review, 8.8 out of 10 based on 76 ratings
Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Share on StumbleUponShare on Tumblr

Comments

  1. I have been using garcinia cambogia for a little over a week. I have not weighed myself, either before or during. However, I can tell that I am losing body fat because I can visually see it and my clothes are looser. I have high expectations for this product. I have been looking for a long time!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 3.3/5 (3 votes cast)
    • I just started on Garcinia , but I have already lost 2pounds. Looking forward to continue using it and losing more. It has helped me not crave food as much.

      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    • Tammy Perryman says:

      I have been using for a few days now. I really like this product and I can already see a difference. It has helped with curbing my appetite. Love it!

      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    • I am on my 10th day of taking Whole Body Garcinia and HAVE NOT LOST A POUND. iS THIS POSSIBLE? I want to loose at least 20 pounds. but hopefully 30. I am diabetic so I do eat carefully, very little bread, lotsa of vegetables, some meat. I tried another one a COUPLE OF MONTHS earlier and had not lost a pound after 18 days. HELP PLEASE.

      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
  2. I’ve been taking Garcinia Cambogia for a month and I have lost a few pounds but not like all the raving reviews I’ve read. I have a 3 month supply so I’ll keep taking it for at least 1 more month. I really want this to work!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 3.0/5 (2 votes cast)
  3. I’ve only been taking Garcinia Cambogia, for a little over a month now. Some days my clothes seem to be fitting better, than there are days it doesn’t seem to be that way. I am waiting until, I’m close to finishing my 3 rd., bottle to weight myself. I will check back with a comment again when I’m close to finishing my 3 rd., bottle to give everyone a better idea, if this is working.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 3.0/5 (2 votes cast)
  4. Elvira Mellado says:

    This is only my fifth day taking this product. But I can tell you that I do feel an overall sense of well being. As for losing weight I will have to get back to you on that.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 3.3/5 (3 votes cast)
  5. I’ve been feeling so energetic since I started taking it. My clothes r looser. I don’t really like to try diet pills, but this is really wonderful. Thank u

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 3.0/5 (2 votes cast)
  6. Love this so far! I have used for about a week and a half! I can tell a difference already….suppresses appetite really good! The speed of delivery after ordering was really quick too!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 3.0/5 (2 votes cast)
  7. This is my first week taking this product. Along
    walking and watching what i eat i have lost
    A few pounds.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 3.0/5 (2 votes cast)
  8. Greetings,

    I have been taking the product for about one week. I’m not sure if I’m dreaming or not but the scale says I have lost 9 pounds!! I haven’t starting exercising yet. I’m eating a low carb diet. If this keeps up, I will literally be in “hog heaven!” Thanks for a wonderful product!! The delivery was fast. I could not be happier. I am telling EVERYONE I know!!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 3.8/5 (4 votes cast)
  9. I have been using this product for one week so it is too early to give an honest review. Delivery was prompt so I could get started. I’ll let you know later after giving it a fair trial.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 3.0/5 (2 votes cast)
  10. I have been taking this product for a week and half and it seems to be working. I’ve lost a couple of pounds. I’m able to fit in my jeans again…woohoo! I can see some of the fat is no longer there. My arms and thighs are smaller. The product came in a timely manner. Also, I took another brand of Garcinia Cambogia and it did not work at all. I feel and see the result of this brand. Thank you Whole Body Research for producing quality supplements.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 3.6/5 (5 votes cast)
  11. I have been taking this product for a week now and I have noticed my clothes are fitting better. I am able to sleep better with this product, and being an insomniac that speaks very highly of this product. I do have more energy throughout the day also. I can’t wait until I weigh myself to see how much I have lost. Great product that lives up to its claims.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 3.0/5 (2 votes cast)
  12. Christina cole says:

    I’ve seen a little change in appetite. No weight loss yet, but have only been taking it for a week.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 3.0/5 (2 votes cast)
    • Joan Harder says:

      I started over 2wks ago with another brand and had no results. I found Whole Body GC and have been on that a week. Not seeing any weight loss as yet. I do sleep better at night and take shorter naps in the afternoons…IF I need one. I do not find it suppresses my appetite. I can do ok during the day, but my biggest angst is late evening eating!!

      My biggest concern is what to eat in order to lose weight. I’ve tried to stay on a low-carb diet for a couple of years now. Eat a lot of fruit and trying to eat more vegies. It would help me a lot to have a diet to go by. Is there any guidelines for food intake along with this program. I want this to work. I have 20# that need to come off.

      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 3.0/5 (2 votes cast)
      • J Thompson says:

        I find that the Diabetic Diet Plan is the easiest to follow. The 1,000 calories a day to lose weight. 500 calories is too few!! You can find it online, or ask your Dr for a copy! It has detailed meal plans, and tons of food choices, which make your trips to the grocery store much easier. Hope this helps.:)

        VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
        Rating: 3.0/5 (2 votes cast)
        • J Thompson says:

          Also, I have read that with Garcinia Cambogia, you are supposed to stay under 1500 calories per day! Thought I had better add that, because I have noticed that it is not online much. I have done my research, and the Whole Body Garcinia Cambogia, is the #1 rated brand to buy, as well..:))

          VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
          Rating: 3.0/5 (2 votes cast)
          • J Thompson says:

            One more thing.. If you want this to work, you MUST eat 3 low cal meals a day, or 5 mini meals. If you skip breakfast and lunch, then your body goes into starvation mode, and you will not see results, no matter what you try. I am not a breakfast eater, at all, but I make myself eat it now, and it does work. I find that just a banana or small breakfast is better than nothing, and then a better lunch, and a light dinner. Any extra calories can be used if you need them before 7pm. This will work for you, but you have to work with it..:)

            VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
            Rating: 3.7/5 (3 votes cast)
  13. . I eat 3 times a day and snack, but i notice i don’t eat too much.. Unlike before i crave a lot, eat eat and eat… Now my too much craving is gone.. I eat in moderation without feeling so hungry…. With little exercise and healthy eating habits hope this will work… I’ve been taking it for only a week, so will see… ;)

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 3.0/5 (2 votes cast)
  14. I am in my second week of taking the product. I immediately had less bloating after eating and felt the mood enhancing effects. I have not experienced dramatic weight loss but have lost a few pounds, am less hungry, and feel my metabolism has gotten higher and I am much less lethargic. That is significant. I am satisfied so far and intend to keep taking it. I bought a six month supply which comes with a seventh bottle, gave one to my daughter.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 3.3/5 (3 votes cast)
  15. I am in my second week of taking GC. I did not weigh myself before hand or as of yet. I could tell a difference after the first day. I can see the difference in my body and my clothes are becoming looser everyday. I have not changed my eating habits as far as food types. I do not have cravings anymore and a feel full quicker. I have more energy and sleep better as well. This product might not work for some but I know it is working for me.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 3.0/5 (2 votes cast)
  16. I started using garcinia cambogia and raspberry keytone from another company other than whole body and really couldn’t tell much differance. I did feel better and was able to say no to cravings, and my clothes felt somewhat better, but not a big differance. So I did some more research and found that whole body’s garcinia and raspberry keytone was pure no fillers and at a much higher doze than my first bottles. Anyways after 2 and 1/2 weeks I dropped 3 lbs and my clothes are much loser than before. I’m taking garcinia combogia, green coffee, and raspberry keytone and I’m seeing results. I feel better, I will say this is a slow process not one of those drop 15 lbs in one week, but on the other hand it took me years to put on this weight. I plan to stay with it at least as long as I keep seeing some results.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 3.3/5 (3 votes cast)
  17. Gloria Herrera Montoya says:

    I started taking this on Monday. I have lost over 5 pounds. I’m in shock. I have seen all the ads for this product and thought not true. Well I’m a believer. I received my order in a week. So far so good. I am taking garcinia Cambodia and raspberry keytone. I will continue taking this until I lose all my weight(70 pounds) or until I can’t see any more results. I have more Engery and now I can stay more focused on my job. I watch my 4 grand kids ( 8, 6, 4, and 1 1/2 years old and work 40 hrs. This is the best product I have taken. All I can say is thank you!!!!!!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 3.0/5 (3 votes cast)
  18. I read about whole body research supplements and decided to give them a try. I love there products, I have looked for years for products that are not loaded with un-necessary fillers and additives, believe me, this is my supplement store for life. I use to google for the best buy I could find on supplements until I found out how much “junk” was in those cheaper brands. whole body research only puts in what we need, what is good for us and then delivers it at a good, fair price plus free shipping. Looking for a top of the line supplement store that you can trust with your health ? Then be sure to check out wholebodyresearch.com

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 3.0/5 (2 votes cast)
  19. Just finishing my second week on taking Garcinia Cambodia. I have noticed wonderful spurts of energy and also my appetite is satisfied with a smaller portion at each meal. Weight loss has not been noted at this time with the exception of my face seems to be not as full looking. Of course that is the first place I loose weight! Today I will order the Raspberry Keytones and take that with the G.C. .

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 3.0/5 (2 votes cast)
  20. I have been using this product for 6 days thus far and have lost 8 pounds. I have very high hopes for this product. One big change I made was not eating after 7 pm and drinking a lot more water. Also, eating little to no processed foods. Feeling very positive.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
    • I have two questions…How long did it take to kick in? Did you take 3 pills a day right away?

      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 3.3/5 (3 votes cast)
  21. I have been using the product for about a week and it does decrease my hunger. the product has helped me control my emotional eating.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
  22. I have been using this product for a little over a week. I definitely feel an increased sense of well being, decreased appetite and am not experiencing that “speedy” feeling that one would associate with weight loss products. As for actual weight loss, I will have to get back to you on that!!!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
  23. Noelle Harris says:

    Just received my bottles! I am looking forward to seeing results! Will post again in a few weeks. Great customer Service and product.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
  24. Second week taking the product and a couple things I can tell you. I have had no adverse side effects from the pills and I do notice a significant decrease in my appetite. I was always feeling hungry before, and now I almost never feel hungry. Smaller meals are more than satisfying for me. A few pounds lost but definately feeling better and not always thinking about food.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
  25. I have just received this product less than a week ago, so far havn’t noticed any changes except I do notice it supressed my appetite and I am sleeping really good, I to am a insomniac. It took about 8 days to receive the product.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 5.0/5 (2 votes cast)
  26. I have only been on gc for a little over two weeks, I feel better, more aware, more energy. I have lost about 3 to 5 pounds, my clothes fit better. So far so good.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
  27. I just received my Garcinia Cambogia in the mail and I am more than pleased with the quality of the product. Since joining Whole Body Research, I have received a lot of useful information regarding overall health. I love the food for thought!

    I am going to look into some of the other products as well because I have studied the company and love what they stand for. I am not worried that I may be putting bad things into my body with the products from this company.

    My only feedback is that I wish they had more childrens products (multi vites, vite D & Calcium supplements, etc…).

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
  28. Carol Henderson says:

    I just received the product and have found the appetite has been suppressed, haven’t been taking it too long, and I think in all honesty it’s really too soon to comment. I just hope it works!!!!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 1.0/5 (1 vote cast)
  29. Shari Hoffmann says:

    It came fairly quick. I haven’t been taking it very long, but I’ve already lost 10 lbs. I tried a different brand prior to this one, and I lost NO weight. So I’m very positive at this point. Hope to lose a lot more.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 3.0/5 (2 votes cast)
  30. I have only been taking it for a very short amount of time and so far I’ve noticed I’ve had less of an appetite and have had better moods. Definitely recommend it.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 2.0/5 (1 vote cast)
  31. Margaret Pow says:

    I received my GC less than a week ago and might I say I received it in a decent amount of time. Believe it or not I have lost about 3 lbs and do not feel as hungry between meals as I did before. I will continue to take it for 30 days and see what happens. I have high expectations for this product as I’ve tried different diets with not much success.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 1.0/5 (1 vote cast)
  32. I ordered GC 10/24 and I received it 11/2, so it took a little longer than expected to receive. I started taking GC on 11/3 and as of 11/8 I have lost 1 lb but I feel really good. I have much more energy in the evenings. Prior to taking I use to wake up 4-6 times a night and only wake up 1 time now, due to the fact I now drink 48 – 64 oz of water daily. Product definately helps suppress my appetite and I do eat less and feel satisfied now, so am hoping to see some changes over the next wk.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 3.0/5 (1 vote cast)
  33. I feel great… This is a awesome product

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 3.0/5 (1 vote cast)
  34. I purchased a bottle made by another company and it did not work about 3 months ago. Then my friend told me about Wholebodyresearch.com. I started taking on 11/05/2013 (day 1) and by 11/10/13 (day 6) – lost .5″ in my thighs, 3′ in my low waist, 1″ in my high waist, .5″ in my bust and nothing in my hips. WOW !! I really did not notice a difference in my appetite until about 11/11/13 (day 6) and today 11/13/13 (day 8) someone at work asked if I was losing weight b/c my face looked to be slimming down !! WOW … Now I did not weigh myself before taking the pills b/c its just a number

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 4.0/5 (1 vote cast)
  35. I have been using this product for 2 months and have lost 9 lbs but seem to be stuck. I haven’t lost any weight for the last 2 weeks. I have been able to fit into clothes that I couldn’t wear for years, I would like to loose 15 lbs total so will continue to take it for as long as it takes. The best part is that I have not had to change my diet or exercise. I love this product.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 2.0/5 (1 vote cast)
  36. I’ve only been taking garcinia cambogia for a few days, but I have increased energy and reduced appetite. The product arrived WAY before I expected it. The only concern I have is … how long can I safely take this? I called the 1800 number and I emailed the company, but noone has an answer!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 2.0/5 (1 vote cast)
  37. I like it a lot, i can tell i started noticing change in or week.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 3.0/5 (1 vote cast)
  38. I just started today with GC. I have taken it in the past from different company, with little results,
    I am hoping to see more with the Whole Body GC product. It took less than a week to receive it, which
    was a nice surprise. I will be posting results in week or two.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
  39. I have only been taking it a week but it has really suppressed my appetite. Can’t wait to weigh at the end of the month. I get tips via email that are helpful and shipping was good

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 3.0/5 (1 vote cast)
  40. I purchased then shared with sisters. Our experience ,(four of us) Take it as directed. Three times a day, with food. Watch your diet and get some exercise. Just a small amount about three times a day. This will give you results. Give it a little time. I took mine once a day. So it seems to have taken me about three times longer. Even though I’ve gone slowly, I am now losing the belly! Thanks for this high end product and for shipping it quickly so I didn’t lose my enthusiasm!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 4.0/5 (1 vote cast)
  41. Sharon Cross says:

    I have only been taking Garcinia for almost a week and after 5 days was down 3 pounds. While I have not completely changed the way I eat or what I eat, I am more aware and I am trying to cut down on portion sizes.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
  42. I’m on my first bottle and can tell my clothing fits better. I have not used a scale as I have a hate…hate relationship with them. I do have more energy with this supplement. Only side effects I can see, but can not say for sure that this supplement has caused is gas and at times some stomach cramps from gas. I will continue taking these and repost my progress.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
  43. My wife and I have been taken the Green Coffee and Garcinia together for two months now and yes we see a big difference in our waist line…boost of energy…more focused…suppressed appetite…and more…if you love to snack ..it really helps to suppress that craving…using these two products together has really worked for us..( using Garcinia alone …works also…but we wanted that extra additive for better results) you’ll definitely feel your belly flattening every day….buying these products through Wholebody Research…is another great choice we made…great product!!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
  44. Sharon Wright says:

    I have been taking your product for about a week and am very pleased. I have lost a couple of pounds and my appetite has definitely decreased. I took another garcinia cambogia product from another company without any results and was very disappointed. I then did some research and liked what I found about your product. I think I will be recommending it to all my friends.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
  45. John Sugros says:

    I’ve taken the GC product for one week and notice a decrease in appetite and PERHAPS a loss of fat. My plan is to continue taking the product 3X daily, ~30 minutes before meals (although I eat only twice daily) and determine the overall result at the end of the first bottle. I feel confident that the product will work as advertised, and its effect will very likely be accelerated as I begin a moderate exercise program. Overall, I’d say my experience has been positive, and I would recommend it to others.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
  46. I’ve been using this product for a couple of months now and ave experimented a little with it. People talk about weight “melting off without changing anything else” but this is not my experience. However I do see a clear change in my metabolism and an undeniable improvement in mood and decrease in cravings. Coincidental or not, I have also noticed a significant decrease in hot flashes symptomatic of menopause. I read a report somewhere that linked Garcinia with balancing hormones but have not since seen corroboration.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
  47. L. sanchez says:

    I’ve been taking the GC pill for two weeks now and I’ve lost about 4 pounds. I sleep better and I have increased energy. I’m going to continue taking it for a couple of months to see if the belly fat goes down.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
  48. I have been taking the GC for two weeks and have went down one pants size without vigorous exercise. I will continue to take the product beyond one month for sure.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
  49. sheikh laye says:

    I ordered the GC from whole body research. I was happy with the time it took for the delivery plus they emailed me a tracking number so I could see the progress of the delivery. I got it a day earlier than the expected day of delivery. I have been taking the GC for a week, I have not notice any weight loss but I sleep better and I’ve a lot of energy during the day. I am not as hungry as I used to be during the day. I would recommend the products from whole body research. I am very pleased with the whole experience.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
  50. i enjoy the product seems to be working but hard to say how well considering i just started a week ago but is does suppress hunger and seems to keep your mood good which is hard when your dieting.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 4.0/5 (1 vote cast)
  51. I have been taking this product for over five days now, along with relatively consistent diet and exercise (exercising 5 days per week). Before this product, I did not notice weight loss, however within these past five days I have lost two and a half pounds. I am eager to continue taking this product and see where these results take me.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
  52. I have been taking Whole Body Research Garcinia Cambogia for a little over a week. I received the bottle promptly after ordering….approximately 3 days prior to when they said I would receive it. I was very skeptical of taking a “diet pill”. I asked my doctor her opinion and after doing some research she thought it would be ok for me to take. In the last week taking this supplement combined with a low carb diet and 30 minutes of exercise 5 days a week, I have lost 8#! I am diabetic and since taking this along with my other lifestyle changes my blood sugars are 100% better. I would recommend this product highly, but only if it has nothing other than the HCA and potassium in it. I think you start having bad side effects when you buy the cheap stuff that has fillers in it. Also, check with your doctor before taking if you are on other medications just to make sure there will be no interactions. HIGHLY recommend this product from Whole Body Research!!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
  53. In the first five months of 2013, I went from 225 lbs to 195 by change of diet. I haven’t gained any weight back, but I have not been able to drop below 195 since last May (6 months has lapsed). I started the Garcinia Cambogia on the first of December and I have gradually and steadily started to loose weight again, I’m down to 190 in 17 days.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
    • I have been taking this product for a couple of months now. First thing I noticed was a decrease in food craving. I did lose about 5lbs during this period, however I did watch what I ate. This last time I ordered I have not received my product in a timely manner…a little concerned about that issue, but needless to say I am pleased with the results of this product.

      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
  54. Dominick Amorosano says:

    Garcinia Cambogia is truly a great product that really works. My wife and I have started using this product the week before Thanksgiving. The combination of diet, exercise and the use of Garcinia
    Cambogia has produced very rapid weight loss and inches off our bodies. Within a month we loss 20 Lbs each. This product has a feel good effect and reduces hunger urges. Love this product.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
  55. Frank Umbro says:

    I bought a 3 pack for myself, my daughter & my wife. My daughter has lost 1 lb a day for the past week! She has not complained of any side-affects. I have lost 3 lbs so far. My daughter Jessica has not changed her diet or exercise and is amazed…

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
  56. Dale Matthews says:

    Only purchased one (1) bottle to start. Wanted to make sure product lived up to Dr Oz’s claims. Found Whole Body Research on Natures Health Watch Web site that rated the different company’s providing Garcinia Cambogia. I have now lost one waist size in three weeks. GREAT product… Will be ordering the 3 pack next. Thank You Whole Body Research.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
  57. Barbara Pivarnik says:

    I’ve been taking GC for almost three months and have lost 21lbs and two dress sizes. I’ve been trying for 30 years to loose the weight gained from prednisone. I’m finally on my way . I still have a long way to go but now I know I can do it. Thank you, Whole Body Research, for the great product.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 3.0/5 (1 vote cast)
  58. Kim McCormick says:

    I have taken this for two months about to order my third bottle. I seem to have more energy and have lost total of 5 pounds. No side affects. Shipping is a little slow but overall a good product.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 3.0/5 (1 vote cast)
  59. marnie main says:

    I had hit a plateau on my weight loss and was very frustrated so I tried your product and started losing weight again. once the holidays are over and I get back on my normal routine I know i’ll lose even more.I will send an update when i reach my goal. Thank you for helping me out of my rut.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
  60. john redondo says:

    I ordered this product maybe three weeks ago. and just started 12/31. I must say I already feel a decrease in appetite. so I’m sure this will work. I am going to order more. so I will keep all informed of my progress.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
  61. I have taken this product for 2 months. Haven’t weighed in but can tell that I have lost some belly fat. No noticeable side effects. Going take for another month.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
  62. This product was easy to order and I really appreciated the fast delivery. I’m impressed with the “quality check” inspections Whole Body Research has invested in. I’ve enjoyed the product for about a month. The best benefit for me has been the appetite suppression. I’m hopeful I’ll reach my weight loss goals over the next 3 months.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
  63. I ordered this product and it took a long time to get here. When I remember to take it I feel it does suppress my appetite. I will reorder the product.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
  64. C Batchelder says:

    I purchased my Whole Body Garcinia Cambogia a week before the holiday season. I did not weigh myself before using but sensed I had put on weight. I did not want to gain any more weight from the baking I do during the holidays. I read many articles about the product and found that Whole Body products were the purest and the best brand to purchase. I also, on impulse, purchased one bottle of their Green Coffee Beans to try as well. Both products are excellent! I found that using the green coffee beans along with the garcinia cambogia gave me much more energy. I have, in two weeks, gone from a size 10 jean size to a size 6 without changing my diet. On hindsite, I wish I had purchased more of the green coffee beans when I purchased the Garcinia Cambodia. I will only order any future supplements from Whole Body, and yes, I am purchasing more coffee beans as soon as I get paid. I was extremely skeptical in the beginning, but the results have given me the proof I needed.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
  65. I have been using Garcinia Cambodia with some success. I definitely am craving less and feel satisfied eating less. I am looking forward to trying it with the green coffee which I just purchased. I like Whole Body products. I feel that they are pure, test well (for me) and I would definitely recommend the brand.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
  66. Joyce Evelyn says:

    Have only been using this for about a month but I have lost15 of the 35 I gained after I had cancer. Having teeth worked on might have helped some but I’m looking forward to the next 15 lbs being gone.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
  67. Started taking Garcinia Cambrogia just before Christmas and immediately noticed no more bloating. Haven’t seen a decrease in appetite or weight loss but the bloating issue is enough for me to continue to take the product.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
  68. I’m just finishing my 3rd bottle and although I haven’t had dramatic weight loss in just one area, I feel like I’m losing weight more evenly and literally have no cravings and a definite loss of appetite. I look forward to continuing my journey to better health with Garcinia Cambrogia from Whole Body Research.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
  69. I have noticed a difference, it seems I am losing inches. I feel healthier and more energetic than before. I recommend this product for a healthier lifestyle.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
  70. Debbie Neyland says:

    I absolutely love Garcinia Cambogia. I started taking these (one 30 minutes before meals) on Wednesday, Jan 1,2014. I weighed myself. A whopping 173.5 pounds. I am 5’4″ tall, 61 years old and on hormone replacement therapy. Nothing I’ve done has helped all these awful pounds I have put on since starting taking hormones. Well, thanks to Whole Body Research Garcinia Cambogia that has all changed now. Wednesday 1/1/2014 173.5 pounds, Thurs 1/2 172.5 pounds, Friday 1/3 171.5 pounds, Saturday 1/4 170.4 pounds, Sunday 169.6 pounds. I was thrilled (and still am). I however did stop dropping pounds Monday and Tuesday. I was also very constipated. I had forgotten a VERY important part of the instructions. DRINK one glass of water with pill. I started doing that and am very happy to report that today, Wednesday 1/8/2014, I am not constipated, I dropped another pound. ANd 1 inch in my waist. I feel great………. Not blurry headed or frazzled. I feel like I have backed up the clock 10 years. I am in a better mood and am sleeping much better. Thank you so much Whole Body for this awesome product. Now, I think I will get off my sofa and turn on a Jane Fonda exercise video. :)

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
  71. I have just completed my first bottle of GC and am completely satisfied with the results. After ordering, I received the delivery promptly, reviewed the item and found it was exactly as advertised, then started taking the capsule at lunch and dinner (I don’t eat that much at breakfast). After just a month I have lost 6 lbs. It would have been more but I got off my ‘eat healthy’ and exercise regime two or three times so taking the GC kept me from gaining an excess of weight to match the eating. I am totally satisfied with this product.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
  72. Pam Spurlock says:

    Like product I order really well. Got my order quickly. Will do business here again.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
  73. I have been taking gc for a week and have lost 4 lbs. VERY HAPPY

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
  74. I did a lot of research before I purchased this product and also re-watched the part on Dr Oz that they talked about how much weight loss there would be, 4lbs if don’t change diet at all or 12lbs by adding exercise and diet change. Which is about the average weight loss for a month with diet and exercise. Not the miracle drug that we all hoped for.
    I have started out slow with the pills because I wasn’t sure how my body would react to them. After the 3rd day I seem to be handling them okay with only once having a slight headache. I take one before breakfast and one before dinner, they do have an appetite suppressant effect. The only thing I don’t like about them is because the pill floats I have a hard time to swallow, but have found if I place them in water for 30seconds they go down much better.
    I am on the Atkins diet which helped me lose over 100lbs back 10years ago but within the last few years I’ve let myself be food stupid and have put 20lbs back on so with the help of Atkins and garcinia cambogia I hoping to lose the 20lbs so far so good. I will keep you all posted

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
    • Jacqueline Killoran says:

      I began taking this product on January 5th so it’s been a week and a half. I did my research first and found Whole Body Research to be the most believable, so thought I’d give it a whirl. Haven’t weighed myself since my physical on January 7th (it was a bummer)! I have noticed my stomach feels less bloated and a very small difference overall, but I’ve just begun so will keep you posted!

      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
  75. Wanted to see if the hype was true. I did not make any changes in diet or exercise. I have taken the Whole Body GC for one month. Although I have not seen any dramatic weight loss I do feel better and am less bloated. I would take it just for those benefits, maybe if I am a little more careful about my diet and exercise I will lose weight! We will see.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
  76. Patrick A. Baron says:

    I have been Whole Body Research Garcinia Cambogia for 3 weeks now and I have to tell you it really does has an effect on suppressing my appetite and I have so much energy! I have had a sense of well being too being bipolar this really is a bonus! I do not believe in looking at the scale so I really do not know how much weight i have lost. But I am very optimistic about this product!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
  77. I just starting taking Carcinia Gambogia and I notice a difference. Even in how my food digests and no longer feel bloated or over eat. My order came quick and customer service kept me inform along the way. I plan I continuing to take this product as long as available. Thank you

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
  78. This is the second time purchasing Garnicia. This time also added Green Coffee bean. I have already lost about 4# without changing my eating habits or exercising. I do track calories, and intent to exercise.
    I would recommend Whole Body Research for offering quality products and efficient delivery.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
  79. Jessica Day says:

    Afte 3 months there has been some effect. Especially in my arms, which have always had more on them than I like. So in that area GC has been great. GC I wouldn’t say is a miracle but I did take it all during the holidays and those holiday pounds did not appear. So something is working.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 3.0/5 (1 vote cast)
  80. I just started taking the product and feel the appetite suppressent and an overall better feeling. Looking forward to weighing myself I. 1 week. I am doing all the steps, taking the product, drinking my daily water intake, watching my portions and what I eat and exercising. I should see some results.

    I’ll check in later!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 1.0/5 (1 vote cast)
  81. It’s day one and I am so shocked how well this product works. It arrived pretty quick. It has made a big difference in my life today and will get back with you in 2 weeks for confirmation of wonderful results.
    I can’t see how it can be better. I just love it.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
  82. I have only been taking this product for 4 days, but I have lost a lb. I feel better using it and I think my appetite is suppressed a bit. I am an eater and this is the only time I have ever felt less hungry while on a “diet”. I am hoping to see a few more lbs before I buy additional supplements.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
  83. I have been taking this for over a month now and saw little result. My appetite is significantly reduced but my pant size isn’t. I will order again if there is another sale but if not I don’t think it’s worth the $45

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
  84. Deborah Kelly says:

    I am on my thrid bottle of Garcinia Cambogia. And I just ordered another 3 month supply. It doesn’t work as fast as you may think but it works great. As my husband says I didn’t gain it over night and don’t expect to lose it over night. I have lost a total of 30#’s since Labor Day, but my first 10#’s was before I started the garcinia. I have tried many, many weight lose products and nothing ever worked before this. It diffently suppresses your appitite to the fullest. I have gone from a size 16 to a size 12 and I haven’t seen a size 12 in years. I can’t tell you how many compliments I have received. The inches are rolling off! I have another 25#’s to go to reach my goal and I don’t see aproblem in doing so. Yes, there is alot of garcinia products out there so do your research like I did to get the best there is. Good Luck everybody. I am diffently a well satisfied customer.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
  85. I’m very pleased with the customer service and item quality with Whole Body GC. Taking a vegetable capsule 30 mins before eating is an easier task than what i assumed it would be. Appetite is in perspective, and i look forward to hopeful weight loss. It’s been too soon to notice a difference in the scales just yet. I will continue to order the product until I’m convinced it’s not worth the expense. So far, I’m convinced it will be.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
    • I’ve started taking this product for about a week and I can feel some real changes in my body. I feel much lighter. Let’s see what it does after two weeks.

      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
  86. Took the product for one month. It seamed to work but I did not take as directed.
    I am now takeing as directed and with the green tea.
    Seems to be workding will let you know.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
  87. I feel the overall quality of the company and the product is great. I have only been taking GC for almost a week and have lost two pounds with no exercise. I will continue the product and plan to start exercising for better overall health and weight loss. Since I only have 20lbs to lose, it is stubborn weight to get off in my mid 40′s so I am encouraged by this product as a boost to proper diet and exercise.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 4.0/5 (1 vote cast)
  88. I am taking Garcinia Cambogia for 6 days and never felt better in my life. I already have lost a few pounds with the help of a 1,200 calorie diet. I also do light exercise sometimes. Garcinia Cambogia keeps me full and energetic. I also have been sleeping better. I just ordered another three bottle and will continue to use this product.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
  89. I have been taking GC for about a week now and I can tell that my digestion is better and I feel like my clothes are fitting looser.YAY ME!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
  90. I lost 3 1/2 lbs the first month and now have just started on my second bottle. With the 2nd bottle I am seeing a decrease in my appetite. I also have more energy which it seems that kicked in on the 2nd bottle also. I have been walking 4 miles a day and hope to continue losing weight.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
  91. I’ve been taking the supplements for a week now, so that is likely not an accurate time period for weight loss, however, I have more energy than usual and have noticed that I am generally in a MUCH better mood, so they are worth it just for that. Maybe some weight loss will be a bonus. I have noticed that it seems easier to stop eating, rather than just keep going from one thing to another.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 4.0/5 (1 vote cast)
  92. I have just started taking Garcinia this my first week. I do have an increase in energy and do see a curb in my appetite. To be honest it took a while to get my first shipment as they were sold out. I am glad I purchased 3 month worth to see the real effects of this product. I will keep you updated month to month.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
  93. The garcinia product has given more energy than I have had in a long time.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 1.0/5 (1 vote cast)
  94. I have tried Garcinia from Whole Body and it works well. I tried another cheaper brand and it’s not working so well so I will be ordering from Whole Body again. While on Garcinia I feel better and am not eating just to pass the time or when something stresses me out.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
  95. I started taking this product a month ago. I have lost 10 pounds and would probably lose more if I would
    stop drinking Dr.Pepper. You have to stay 1500 calories a day or less for it to work.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
  96. I have been taking these for quite a while (on my third bottle) and I have only lost a little weight (but it’s really hard for me to lose weight because of health issues), yet I do think that these pills really help process and metabolize sugars and carbs. I have PCOS and am therefore insulin resistant and don’t really get a period or ovulate, but these pills not only threw my hormones back into where they were supposed to be and allowed me to get my period but I think they also have got me ovulating again. Although it may not work on my in the traditional way that they are meant to work, they are giving me a real benefit. These should really be more widely used by doctors instead of chemical medications!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 4.0/5 (1 vote cast)
  97. Stephanie Peters says:

    I have been using Garcinia Cambogia for 3 months and have lost 14 pounds, which is very good for me since I am disabled and get very little exercise. Even though I am losing slowly or some weeks not at all, I am not gaining…which I think has alot to do with taking this product. I have about 50 more pounds to lose so I will keep taking it until I reach my goal.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
  98. I have only been taking it a week and don’t see much of a difference in weight but I do not feel cravings as much. I am a very small eater to begin with and my weight gain was the result of menopause and a drug I took after breast cancer to remove estrogen from my body all of it is in my mid section. I will see how this goes. Service was good. Hope it works I have to loose at least 20 pounds preferably 30

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
  99. I have only been taking Garcinia for about two weeks. I have some serious health issues, and this product seems to be giving me a lot more energy. My constant cravings for “something” is much less.
    I’m looking forward to being healthier and much leaner!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
  100. It did not take long to get my 1st shipment. I have only been on it for about 2 weeks. It has really helped on my digestive system. I have not weighted yet but will after taking the 1st bottle. So far I think it helps on the amount I want to eat.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 4.0/5 (1 vote cast)
  101. I ordered 3 months of GC on Jan. 24, and received the product on Feb 10. I am in Canada so it took a bit longer than U.S. customers. I don’t own a scale, but took some measurements this morning along with my first pill. My plan is to take weekly measurements along with jumping on the scale while at the gym. Really looking forward to posting some positives results……and hopefully a good nights sleep like others have noted.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
  102. Angel Kellams says:

    I have been taking it for 2 weeks & also started working out again. So far I have lost 3 lbs. but I read u need to take the green coffee bean (or something like that) to see the most dramatic results, so I am going to order that too & see if it makes a difference.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
  103. I have used Whole Body GC for three months and notice weight loss along with mood improvement. Price is in line with competition and delivery is consistant. I also take with Green coffee bean extract which seems to help.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
  104. Juris Skudre says:

    I have been taking this for 2 weeks and it is working have loose clothing and a lot of energy,got the product in great time thank you

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
  105. Silvia Schmid says:

    Just received my first bottle after only a few days of ordering it. The delivery time was very quick…thank you. Tomorrow I will start with great expectations. I will get back to you with the results. I do hope it is everything that I have been waiting for. :)

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
  106. So far so good…i have lost a few pounds and seem to feel a little more energetic. The customer service and delivery of the product was good.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
  107. Mary Mooney says:

    I have been taking Garcinia Cambogia for 3 weeks now I noticed right off the bat that my hunger
    was decreased and it didn’t have any side effects and it fit right in with the vitamins I take and
    medicine I take which was a real plus. I have lost 5 pounds and 2 inches off my waist. I am really
    excited about this product because I really need to lose weight due to Sciatica and this I
    believe will help me do that. I will keep posting I think it is important for all of us that are
    over weight.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
  108. I’ve lost 21.5 lbs in 44 days , I think that speaks for itself its an Awesome Product . I’m hoping to loose 70 more pounds! it makes it so easy to take the weight off . I really havent done much exercising yet.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
  109. Diane Santino says:

    I have only been on the product for 5 days and I dropped 3 lbs. Delivery was right on time with no problems. I want to have hope in this product so I will continue to use for 1 month and see what happens. I do sleep better at night and I do feel a decrease in appetite. My sugar craving (which is my problem) have also subsided.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
  110. Have been taking whole body garcinia gambogia for a couple of weeks. Have adapted to the three pills a day and am gradually losing weight…about 11/2pounds per week. That works for me. Am exercising five days per week and emphasizing a lo carb diet. I feel good and folks at the Y are noticing change!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 4.0/5 (1 vote cast)
  111. When I was just taking the product alone I lost a few pounds after 2 months. But after I started the program the weight is starting to come of quicker.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 4.0/5 (1 vote cast)
  112. I’ve been on a eating regiment for 5 months today. My calorie intake is 1500-2000 a day. I do 30 min. of cardio a day and do strength training. I’ve used this product for 2 months and as of today I have lost 77 pounds. I do not eat at fast foods, no snacks or munchies I eat a clean healthy 5 meals a day and with portion control. I feel this product has helped with my regiment and I have went from 26 jeans to size 18. I’m buying more of this product because it does go well with my eating regiment. I plan on losing another 53 pounds till I get to my goal weight. I plan on using this after I get there to help maintain my weight. I feel the two eating regiment and Garcinia go well together.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
    • Oh my gosh, that is great progress Debbie!!! So happy for you. I am 50 and I seesaw back and forth from a size 20 to size 22. I am miserable this big and have to have a knee replacement in the near future, also, have some back issues. So exercising is limited right now. I am trying to keep to a 1500 calorie diet and cutting out sugar, as much as possible. Just started this product about five days ago and drinking alot of water. I do some leg strengthening exercises, but that’s about it. Any helpful tips you have would be greatly appreciated. I ordered the Keybiotics, haven’t received them yet. I am going to take them in combination with the Garcinia Cambogia. Are you taking any other products with your Garcinia and could you email me a sample of your daily diet? I need all the advice I can get. Thanks, in advance:))

      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
  113. I’m 62 and have been using this product for 4 weeks and only lost 2 lbs…not dropping like I expected.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 2.0/5 (1 vote cast)
  114. Started garcinia a few months ago. I also took green coffee bean, but cut down to one pill twice a day – I likemy diet coke too much and that was too much caffeine. Cut down my appetite and I have lost about 15 lbs. Certainly will continue to use the product.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
  115. I started this product at the beginning of December. I was apprehensive of trying something new, but, I had no adverse side effects. It did restrict my appetite. I follow a weight loss program for structure, stay away from sweets, watch my carbs. I check my weight weekly. I have been losing 1 1/2 # – 2# weekly, which is unusual for me. After about 2 weeks, I noticed my clothes were fitting a lot better! I could definitely see the difference in the mirror. I am losing in my stomach area, hips, thighs, all the hard to lose areas! I am on my 3rd bottle. I feel better, more energy! It got me through the holidays & I wasn’t even watching that we’ll. I have lost over 14 pounds so far & still losing! I will be ordering more! I am quite satisfied!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 1.0/5 (1 vote cast)
  116. I started taking Garcinia in December and have seen results. I don’t pay attention to the scale, only how I feel and how my clothes fit and the love handles are now gone. I also have a yoga routine twice a week and have a pretty healthy diet most of the week but I feel the supplement is a great addition!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
  117. The berst product I have tried so far. All the other products have artificail fillers. Have been thoroughly satisfied with the product.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
  118. Lin Blocker says:

    Started Whole Body Reserch products Jan. 2014
    Like the products except now I am getting mixed feelings on the sale prices.
    If I am a loyal customer, why don’t they offer the 50% off all products I order??
    Linda Blocker

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
  119. Good products

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
  120. I have been taking Garcinia Cambogia three times a day for two months and combining it with Weight Watchers and moderate exercise. I have lost twenty pounds in the two months which that is about as much as I would have expected to lose on Weight Watchers alone and have lost in the past. However with the Garcinia I have noticed a definitely remarkable lack of hunger day after day. This is unmistakable as I have been paying attention to it for a full eight weeks.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 3.0/5 (2 votes cast)
    • I just got my Garcinia Cambogia on febuary 22nd and have been taking it for about five days and trying to cut calories and cutting sugar out of my diet, as much as, possible. I notice that I feel more energetic, not weighing for a week or two. I will get back with you on the results. I am still waiting on the Keybiotics. Can’t wait to start them in combination with the Garcinia Cambogia. Thinking positive and expecting great results!!! I really appreciate the healthy tips and customer support via email. I think this company actually does want us to succeed with our goals of being healthier and having a better lifestyle. Thank you and keep the tips coming.

      VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
      Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
  121. I have been taking Garcinia for about three days. I have lost about 4 pounds mostly because I am not as hungry as I was before taking it. What I have seen so far I like. I bought a month’s supply with the hopes of getting back under 190 pounds which has been hard since October, it is February 26 today. I was at 192-195 pounds before taking the Garcinia. In the 3 days I have dropped to 187 pounds. I am sure the Garcinia is the reason.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
  122. Arnold Divine says:

    I am amazed how good this product is . I have never had a product that helps with the emotion eating . It is amazing in helping curve the cravings and I just say … I am not hungry. I love it . I have lost 43lbs in the last year and then I saw Dr.Oz introduce this product. I thought oh gee another product that wont work. Well.. I am here to say it works !!!! I am very happy !!!! Keep the product coming !!!!!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
  123. Garcinia Cambogia works great. I am 48 pounds thinner and I feel SO much better. this pill has worked
    so good for me. Give it a try.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
  124. I have noticed Garcinia Cambogia does suppress my appetite. I don’t have the urge to snack between meals. Will continue taking it.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
  125. Only one day and three pills, and I am not so hungry anymore! I am also taking Keybiotics, and I can tell the difference only from two days… I will get back to you in about a week.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
  126. MaarianneMinato says:

    I have tried a one month supply of garcinia cambogia after chemo therapy and radiation for endometrial adenocarcinomas and did not notice any change in my body’ belly fat. So perhaps I need to extend the use to several months to see and feel some benefits.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
  127. I have just started using Garcinia Cambogia, within the last few days. I would like to compliment Whole Body Research for their fast delivery. I received my bottle within 7 days from the day I ordered it. Excellent customer service!!!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
  128. I am completely AMAZED by this product! I wanted to wait at least 2 weeks before posting a review, however after only 3 days I have noticed a HUGE difference! I am not hungry like before, and the cravings for sweets are no more! This product works GREAT! I will post another update at my two week mark, but I highly urge anyone who wants change, to ORDER products from Whole Body Research!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
  129. Stan Miike says:

    I’m on my last bottle of garcinia cambogia and I feel great. I will be ordering more shortly.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
  130. After reaching that age where the pounds start to add on and you don’t feel like you did when you were younger, I spoke with some of my fellow co-workers about the Garcinia Cambogia. I am on my third bottle. I don’t eat as much and I am exercising more and feeling better. I am going to try the other products as well with the GC and hopefully watch the pounds melt away. Thanks to Whole Body Research for the all natural products.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
  131. GC helps my body as a whole work in a more balanced way. I have not noticed any side effects. Its been 1 month and I plan to continue.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
  132. I have been using for 2 weeks. I am not as hungry, do not snack between meals, lost 4 pounds.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
  133. Ferdinando Mauro says:

    Whole Body Research put’s out a great garcinia cambogia product. I’ve tried others and all I found was disappointment. I have been on Whole Body’s product for one week and have lost ten pounds, and I am very happy. I am here to tell you that I am sleeping again and my mood has improved dramatically. I am now feeling great and ready for tomorrow. I am getting ready to order more from Whole Body Research and I just want to say THANK YOU for distributing a superior product.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
  134. I havent been cosistant in taking the garcinia but i do feel that it is helping. I have lost 12 lbs, but I also have been dieting and excercising.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
  135. Joanne Beebe says:

    This is my first month and already I have noticed a difference. I researched this product thoroughly and found your website to provide the most useful information. Your cost was reasonable as well as information. I especially appreciated the immediate payment and no automatic deduction. Here’s hoping for more and more good results.

    Joanne

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
  136. Suzanne says:

    I have started taking another brand of Garcinia Cambogia 2 months ago and have lost 15 lbs. I recently changed to the whole body brand and I am going to start the green coffee bean. There is a big differenc in the Whole body brand. I highly recommend this brand.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
  137. It really helps control my appetite.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
  138. mary barnes says:

    i don’t have a problem with the products offered and have decided to try a few of them. my problem is with the shipping department. they send me stuff i don’t order! i’ll explain. i ordered the green coffee bean and they threw in a 3 bottle order of garcinia. i ordered keybiotics and they added an order of fast fungal-rid….i have to call the 800 number to correct everything..what’s up with that?

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
  139. I recently started taking Garcinia Cambogia after researching the various products out there. I am truly impressed with the energy and noticeable burning going on so soon after taking the capsules. I am a satisfied client that would recommend their ability to take back your eating habits. My wife & I have noticed less hunger and eating smaller portions. There are no side effects and looking forward to reordering this product knowing that it WORKS!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
  140. No doubt my hunger is less! So far so good.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 4.0/5 (1 vote cast)
  141. Been using Garcinia fir 2 months, less appetite and have lost 20 lbs.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
  142. Daniele Sowers says:

    I love it! Whole Body Research is great! They have a great product that really works!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 1.0/5 (1 vote cast)
  143. totally satisfied with my Whole Body garcinia cambogia and it doesn’t affect my medical problems. very thankful because my thyroid problems are not easy to deal with.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 3.0/5 (2 votes cast)
  144. 3 weeks and it seems to be helping. I am also exercising with the product, but I have lost about 4 lbs.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
  145. Tried it before for 3 months, it worked and I love. When I found similar product on shelf in NZ (a different brand of course!!) it did not work as well. I now have a 9 supply plus the Green Coffee. Day 2 and I can feel an tell the difference already. GREAT STUFF. I know I am losing he weight. I highly recommend it and delivery from the States to NZ is about 7-10 days.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
  146. I’ve been taking the product now for approx 4 months and I’ve lost abt
    10 pounds. I like the fact that the product doesn’t make you feel jumpy
    or causes your heart to race.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
  147. The product has met and in some cases exceeded my expectations. I will continue using it and hope to have continued success.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
  148. I’am pleased to say product delivery was on time as they said it would be and I have been using the product for a week today and I myself didn’t do a weigh-in before taking the product but My plans are to do a weigh-in every week on Saturdays to see my progress. I have been working out also and I must say I feel great and more energy these days!!

    Great product, two thumbs up!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 5.0/5 (1 vote cast)
  149. I’m new to the product, but I can tell its having positive effects. I’m eating less and not hungry. I have more energy. Looking forward to seeing better results over long term. I would recommend to all of my friends.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
  150. i’ve seen good results with this product.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
  151. I think is working great. Received product in timely manner. Would recommend!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
  152. My husband and I have been using Whole food Garcinia Cambogia for about 2 weeks.. we were very excited to start using it … but after 2 weeks we see no difference in our weight or our pant sizes etc. I feel like we hae been spoofed again by the false advertising that goes on on hte internet!! If you know of any tips we can try let us know.
    Good Intentions!!
    Lynda

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
  153. Brad Matthews says:

    I have been using Garcinia Gambogia for 3 months and am nearing the upper end of the normal range of the Body Mass Index (BMI) for my age and height. I do not consider it a miracle drug, but rather a helpful supplement that can increase weight loss if you eat healthy and exercise. I have also recently added Probiotics to my daily regimen and think it is helping me to lose more weight as well. Don’t use these products as your only resource for losing weight. Give yourself three months and use these products to supplement your weight loss plan with a healthy diet and exercise (walking 10,000 steps a day for me). It works!!!!!!!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 1.0/5 (1 vote cast)
  154. Angela Duncan says:

    I’ve only been taking this product for a little over a week. I had tried another company prior to this for this same thing…was very disappointed. Too many stimulants and cases of severe stomach upset and zero results. I’ve lost 5 lbs already in this week and see a difference in the size of my belly…quite impressed. Was suffering from debilitating indigestion and now its gone. I’ve been taking it in conjunction with the green coffee bean supplements. I’ve had more energy and have felt great…the turn around time for delivery was exceptional. Great product, wholeheartedly recommend this product.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 4.0/5 (1 vote cast)
  155. I have been using Whole Body GC for one week, normal intake, 1200 calories, and moderate exercise, I am down 5.0 lbs. Will continue to monitor. With out some effort and a change in your daily habits, and life style, nothing is going to be that miracle product.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
  156. I came to Whole Body through Athletic Greens. At 64 yr young I finally realized how unhealthy I really was. Taking Athletic Greens, I eliminated all processd food, white four, rice and sugar. Tried Keybiotics Probiotic to deal with sugar and various digestive issue and after one month am adding GC. Eliminating all the garbage at the Grocery Store has helped. Actively looking into to the damage the American food Industry has done to our collective health. Eating lean meat occasionally, eggs, raw veggies and fruits, have eliminated most dairy I have been pain free(arthritic ankle)and struggling to eat all the food I need to eat to lose, yet my pants are bagging and I can definitly see it in my face. I can’t say enough about Keybiotics Probiotic and Athletic Greens combined with GC, I may even add the Green Coffee. I walk everyday in my job. Happy so far!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
  157. Elizabeth Sedeno says:

    I have been taking Whole Body Garcinia for two months now and I’ve lost 17 pounds! I find it curbs my appetite so I eat less. For those who have not had such great results I recommend you add the Keybiotics as well. I feel my results are due to the fact that I’m using both products simultaneously. With the keybiotics alone I lost weight slowly. Combined with the Garcinia I lose fat as well. My clothes are loose and my body has more mobility. As a result of these two products, my body and mind are better able to consciously reject anything that is unhealthy. I can walk by junk food, sodas and deserts without having a desire for them. When I eat I fill up quickly and last hours without hunger. I no longer have room or desire for snacks. I find that if I over eat just a little the body feels terrible for 24 hours. It’s been an adjustment period but certainly worth it. Good luck!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
  158. After seeing Dr.Oz and finding out about Garcinia Cambogia, the natural way to handle stress, I was hooked. I purchased a bottle from a local health food store. The brand I bought was okay, after a week I noticed a difference. Once finished with that bottle, I searched the web for another brand. I came across a review on Whole Body Research Garcinia Cambogia and was quite impressed. The review named Whole Body Research as the #1 brand available. I called and spoke with the owner, he answered all my questions and concerns. I purchased one bottle to try the product and was thoroughly convinced that Whole Body Research Garcinia Cambogia was for me. I have since continued to buy from Whole Body Research and I’m very satisfied. As one of millions of women who suffer from unwanted belly fat, I can honestly say their product works. I’m a very health conscious person and don’t want, need or like belly fat. Since starting Garcinia Cambogia I’ve noticed a difference in my mid-section. I like that this supplement is all natural and helps with stress, the cause of belly fat and suppresses your hunger and offers energy. Now my workouts and running is more effective. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone who wants a natural way to handle stress, hunger and have more energy.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
  159. Rachel H says:

    I have really enjoyed my experience with Garcinia Cambogia. I have lost 10 lbs and have so much more energy. I will definitely be ordering again.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
  160. I have been using Whole Body Garcinia Cambogia for about two weeks and I can tell my clothes are getting loose. So this make me feel good about this product. I will continue to use it. Looking forward to seeing better results over long term. I would recommend to all of my friends.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
  161. Elaina Rippel says:

    I’ve been using Whole Body Research Garcinia Gambogia for about 3 weeks now and it has helped me lose and keep off those pesky 5lbs. Combine with the Whole Body Research Green coffee been extract I’ve lost the body fat and gained muscle through exercise. I’ll be beach body ready in days!!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
  162. I have been taking Garcinia Cambogia for 2 months. This product has changed my outlook on life in general. I have more energy (staying away from the favorite chair in the afternoon also helps), I have a waist line again; the “bloat” in my mid-section is shrinking day-by-day; I am eating at least 1/3 of what I used to eat at each meal; I have shrunk in size from an 18/20 pant size to a 14/16 pant size. This product works, no doubt about it. But, it has to be taken as ordered…no skimping or forgetting.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
  163. I ordered a bottle and even though it took a while to get to me, the customer service was wonderful. I took it, didn’t change my diet a whope lot and lost a few lbs but I think going to order again with the coffee bean and adjust my diet a bit to see better results

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
  164. I have been on this product for about a week. However, I started with the Keybiotics 2 months ago and my cravings are gone! I control how much I eat and I don’t go hunting for something sweet to eat anymore! I still have burning toes once in while from candida, but I have noticed changes in my body from the usual candida cravings, burning, yeast and I have a little clearer thinking.
    I started the GC about a week ago, I have not really noticed any changes that I can attribute to GC yet because I already noticed changes from the Keybiotics by starting to get my gut cleaned up; however, I noticed that my clothes fit looser around my waist, so I will continue. I have noticed that when I ate some ice cream and another time when I ate chocolate I did not have a bad reaction through out my entire body! That was very nice, not a reason to eat those foods, but a pleasant result of taking the Keybiotics!
    I have about 25 pounds to loose and I want to loose the belly, underarms and inner thighs. I have not started exercising yet, we are in the middle of a move to a new home, once established I will return to a good exercise routine. So I will let you know in a few months how it is all working for me.
    The service is prompt, Craig has great well researched reports on products, sugar, fats and tips for weights reduction and continued healthier lifestyle. I really appreciate that!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
  165. Jana Taylor says:

    I give this product and Whole Body Research 4 Stars. I will await a potential 5 Star rating until longer term effects (i.e. how long the weight stays off).

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)

Trackbacks

  1. [...] 90 vegetarian capsules, which is a 30 day supply. One bottle of Whole Body Garcinia costs $44.99. Read our review here. Additional reviews can be found here, here, and [...]

  2. [...] are right on track. One of the key things to keep you on track [...]

Speak Your Mind

*

natural health